2012 Dancers 2012 Photos 2012 Videos 2012 Program Back to the Future


1st Place &

People's Choice

2nd Place 3rd Place
Msgr and Colleen Chris and Dalanne Hal and Denise
Dr Tyson Green
Lauren Morris
Dave Evans
Colleen Benoit
Roger Porter
Angela Peck

Best Costume Award Originality Award
Gene and April Wendy and Rody Amy and Phil
Debbie Lewing
Robert Miller
Dr. Kieran Coleman
DaLanne Fruge Babineaux
Leslie Musso
Marcus Bebee

Dana and Daniel Karla and Robert Mike and Angie
Dr.Alice Prestia
Matthew Deville
Jacqueline Smith
Daniel Gonzalez
Cody Vicknair
Amanda Yellot