2015 Dancers 2015 Photos 2015 Videos 2015 Program Back to the Future


Opening Number featuring Past Dancers Dr. Kalieb Pourciau and Emily Porché
Dr. Melissa Rasberry and Edward Marsh Jamie Yelverton and Angela Peck
Tyler Williams and DaLanne Babineaux Barbara Van Gossen and Robert Miller
Eric Avery and Lacey Harrison Lorette Bass and Damien Thibodeaux
George Cestia and Lauren Miller Doug Gehrig and Amanda Yellott
Allyson Miller and Marcus Bebee Dancing Classrooms Finale