2017 Dancers 2017 Photos 2017 Videos 2017 Program Back to the Future


Opening Number Dr. John DiGiglia and Karen Estep
Amy Peck and Robert Miller Rick Sweeney and Amanda Yellott
Adam Stelly and Lauren Morris Krickett Racca and Reginald Larkins
Ann Barilleaux and Marcus Bebee Owen Clanton and Hillary Green
Brad Brinkley and Angie Peck Adam Johnson and Emily Porché
DanceSport Event Finale Awards